Menu

Pinchbeck East C of E

Primary Academy

Be The Best Version Of You

Term Dates

Please be aware that, following recent changes in directives from the DfE, schools are unable to authorise holidays in term time.

Pinchbeck East will comply with this guidance and follow Local Authority procedures concerning any due penalties.

Academy Opening Times 2022/23

 

Pinchbeck East C E Primary Academy

 

Academy Opens at

8:45am

Registration

8:55am

Morning Break EYFS

10:15-10:30am

                            KS1

10:30-10:45am

Morning Break KS2

10:15-10:30am

Lunch Break KS1

12:00-1:00pm

Lunch Break KS2

12:00-1:00pm

Academy Closes at

3:15pm

 

Please note:

  • From 1st September 2023, the academy will open at 8:35am.
  • Registration will be at 8:45am.

This is so that the academy adheres to the DfE directive to provide 32.5 hours education per week.

 

 

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Term 1

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October 2022

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022

 

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2023

(Closed for Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023)

(Closed for Bank Holiday Monday 8th May 2023)

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2023

 

Academic Year 2023-2024

 

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October 2023

(Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September are INSET days for staff)

 

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October - Wednesday 20th December 2023

(Monday 30th October is an INSET day for staff)

 

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February 2024

 

Term 4

Monday 19th February - Friday 28th March 2024

 

Term 5

Tuesday 16th April - Friday 24th May 2024

(Monday 15th April is an INSET day for staff)

(Closed for Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024)

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2024

 

 

 

School Term Dates

Top